Zoey

Off- und On-Lein-Spezialistin

+43 463 507224

zoey@wuapaa.com

Zoey

Nicola Lube

Lehrling Grafik

+43 463 507224-46

nicola.lube@wuapaa.com

Matija Kampuš

Geschäftsführung

+43 463 507224-36

matija.kampus@wuapaa.com

Matija Kampuš

Livio Brandstätter

Chefredakteur, Prokurist

+43 463 507224-39

livio.brandstaetter@wuapaa.com

Livio Brandstätter

Johannes Moser

Redaktion

+43 463 507224-33

johannes.moser@wuapaa.com

Johannes Moser

Martina Pucher

Redaktion

+43 463 507224-45

martina.pucher@wuapaa.com

Martina Pucher

Katrin Dobernig

Teamleiterin Redaktion

+43 463 507224-41

katrin.dobernig@wuapaa.com

Katrin Dobernig

Mihael Kobas

Medientechnik & Design

+43 463 507224-35

mihael.kobas@wuapaa.com

Mihael Kobas

Claudia Pagitz-Mack

Redaktion

+43 463 507224-37

claudia.pagitz-mack@wuapaa.com

Claudia Pagitz-Mack